APCO-NENA partnerships




RPL logo image

(APCO RPL = Registered Public Safety Leader)
Visit their Website for more information!

List of APCO RPL Graduates:

Lora Ueland
Vonnie Mayer
Mary Sue Robey
Andie Hanson
Sandy Hogue
Jennie Salinas
Brenda Cantu
Cleo Subido
Tina McMillan
Mary Allen
Stephanie Fritts
Darlene Mainwaring

ENP 9-1-1


ENP logo image


(NENA ENP = Emergency Number Professional)
Visit their Website for more information!

List of NENA ENP Certified:

Sheila Betts
Bob Connell
Janice Cox
William Doolittle
Timothy Dunn
Peggy Fouts
Debbie Grady
Judy Ocondi
Robert Oenning
Terry Peterson
Imas Sakin
Jerry Schlesinger

Karen McKay

CALEA Accredited

These agencies are CALEA Accredited. Want to learn more? Please follow this link.

Valley Communications Center
King County Sheriff’s Office – Communications Section
Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency (CRESA)

APCO Project 33

These agencies have APCO Project 33 Training Programs. Learn more about Project 33 by following this link.

Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency (CRESA)
Spokane County 911 Emergency Communications
Valley Communications Center

NCMEC 9-1-1 Call Center Partners

These agencies have proven their commitment to protecting our children by completing all the necessary steps to become a National Center for Missing & Exploited Children 9-1-1 Call Center Partner.

Kittitas County (KITTCOM)
Multi Agency Communications Center (Moses Lake, WA)
Northeast County Regional Public-Safety Comm Agency (NORCOM) (Bellevue, WA)
Thurston 911 Communications (Olympia, WA)
Valley Communications Center (Kent, WA)